The Enfranchisement & Right to Manage Awards 2024 Shortlist

We are thrilled to announce the shortlist for the Enfranchisement & Right to Manage Awards 2024!

After a thorough review and deliberation by our independent judging panel, the scores are in, and we have our final shortlist. This peer-reviewed judging process ensures independent quality in our decision-making. You can view the full list of judges and their groups on our event website.

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to all the finalists and express our gratitude to our judges, sponsors, and supporters. Your contributions make the ERMAs, now in its 15th year, possible.

We look forward to celebrating with you at the Leonardo Royal Hotel St. Paul's on 11 July 2024. Best of luck to all the finalists!


Chambers of the Year


Falcon Chambers 
Landmark Chambers

Barrister of the Year


Ellodie Gibbons, Landmark Chambers
Nicola Muir, Tanfield
Piers Harrison, Tanfield 

Solicitor of the Year


Adam Davis, Coole Bevis LLP
Anushka Nicholas, Blacks Solicitors LLP
Claire Allan, Lawrence Stephens
Katie Cohen, Keystone Law
Mark Chick, Bishop & Sewell LLP
Matt Lewis, Commonhold and Leasehold Experts

Solicitors Firm of the Year


Bishop & Sewell LLP
Brethertons Solicitors
Commonhold and Leasehold Experts Limited
Cripps LLP
Lawrence Stephens

Valuer of the Year


Christopher Clarke, Julian Wilkins & Co Chartered Surveyors
Clive Scrivener, Scrivener Tibbatts Ltd
Henrietta Hammonds, Beckett and Kay LLP
Oliver French, Knight Frank 

Valuers Firm of the Year


Julian Wilkins & Co Chartered Surveyors
Scrivener Tibbatts Ltd

Project Manager of the Year


HAUS Block Management
Levrant-Rich Ltd
Save My Service Charge Ltd
The Freehold Collective
Ringley Law
Urang Property Management Limited

Rising Star Award


Abigail Laborero, Brethertons Solicitors
Elizabeth Elliott, Lease Law Limited
Erin Stephenson, Cripps LLP
Georgia Ball, Property Management Legal Services Limited
Mieke Hitge, Urang Property Management Limited
Veronica Vundi, Cripps LLP 

Professional of the Year


Claire Allan, Lawrence Stephens
Emma Bush, Brethertons
John Henderson, The Freehold Collective 


If you haven't yet booked your ticket for the awards ceremony on 11 July 2024, then you can do so by clicking here. Alternatively, get in touch with Vikki Morlang or Nik Trevillion

< Back